You won't be disappointed

Don't go away

Book direct and enjoy the following: 

Best rates direct.
On-site parking free when you book direct.
Free cancellation up to 48hrs prior.

Events taking

Exciting
Place in Belfast
elvis tribute website image
Sat, 14 Aug

Elvis Tribute

A night of Elvis Presley's greatest hits. Don't miss your chance to enjoy the magic of a...

Neil Diamond tribute at WPH 2
Sat, 28 Aug

Neil Diamond Tribute

Gary Ryan is the most authentic tribute to Neil Diamond that can be seen anywhere on...

Meat Loaf Tribute
Sat, 04 Sep

Meat Loaf Tribute

You may recognise this amazing tribute artist Pete Loaf, in 2014 he became the first tribu...

The Patsy Cline Show
Sat, 11 Sep

The Patsy Cline Show

The Patsy Cline Show is finally returning to the Wellington Park Hotel. After the last sell-out...

Forever Jackson Tribute
Sat, 18 Sep

Forever Jackson Tribute

The 'Forever Jackson' show returns to the Wellington Park Hotel for its 4th year...

Cher Tribute Belfast
Sat, 25 Sep

Cher Tribute

On Saturday 25th September get ready to Turn Back Time and experience the "Essentiall...

Simply Springsteen
Sat, 02 Oct

Bruce Springsteen Tribute

Our Bruce Springsteen Tribute is a high energy, fun packed spectacular tribute to the legen...

Live Forever Oasis
Sat, 13 Nov

Live Forever Oasis Tribute

Live Forever are the elite tribute to the iconic Manchester Supergroup Oasis.Brought tog...

Freddie Mercury Online listing
Sat, 20 Nov

Freddie Mercury Tribute

Experience the hits from the greatest band in the world, as this brilliant show takes you on a...

The Bjorn Identity
Sat, 26 Feb

Abba Tribute

The Bjorn Identity exceed all expectations as a sensational Abba tribute...